Northland Vikings: City League Royalty

Updated: Feb 21, 2020

Devon Moore started the shift, followed by Jared Sullinger, J.D. Weatherspoon and Trey Burke.

The Northland Vikings went from a team that won only three City Championships from 1982-2006, to a team that reeled off seven straight City titles from 2007-2013, and won nine of 10 City titles from 2007-2016.

Northland Vikings Short Film

Photos from the Viking’s 4th City Championship

Devon Moore signs with James Madison

2013 City Championship

2016 City Championship

2015 City Championship

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All